Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Chester Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Chester Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in Chester, VA

118 total reviews

Chester Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chester Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very professional, positive people. Not just the Drs but office staff as well. Keep up the great work
Jerry J.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great people, excellent services.
Pete W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Like EVERY visit since I started going to Chester Family Chiropratic Center on November the 4th - from the front office to the treatment and care - these folks are incredible! I would highly recommend CFCC for ALL of your Chiropractic Care. It will improve both your mental and physical wellbeing. Pete Walmsley
Katherine T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always feel better after adjustment!
Sandy C.
Submitted 12/13/19
From the welcoming of the front desk staff to the chiropractic care, my experience has been exceptional!
Kelly L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great visit! Everything explained well! Great first visit for the kids
Ernest C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Great, Dr Sandy has the touch
Kimberly B.
Submitted 11/22/19
check in, appointment were great welcoming, friendly staff!!
Earnestine S.
Submitted 11/19/19
There's always a warm atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and the service is great. You need to stop by and give them a try.
Jean M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone there is very friendly, they call you by name when you walk in the door. Really like all the doctors, they all seem to really care about you and your well being and how they can make you better.
David S.
Submitted 10/29/19
It was super
Bonnie E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always just what I need. Thank you.
Sharon A.
Submitted 10/25/19
I saw Dr Abbi became Dr Sandi was not in. She did an excellent job. I highly recommend Chester Chiropractic as the staff are excellent
Larry P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good adjustment.
Katherine T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent
Pat W.
Submitted 10/10/19
My husband and I have been coming here for the past 10 years. We are extremely satisfied with the level of care we are continuing to receive. I recall once my husband had a sciatica issue. He was in excruciating pain. Dr. Sandy gave her personal phone number to him so he could call her if his pain became too much over the weekend. That’s how committed this practice is to patient care. I highly recommend Chester Family Chiropractic Center to anyone, young and old.
Pat W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Sandy always gets my body back in order. She is always upbeat I feel much better after my adjustment.
Jossie R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great like always. Love them
Sue L.
Submitted 09/30/19
I've been coming to Chester Family Chiropractic for over 10 years and theyve helped me a lot.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Due to a fall I saw Dr. Sandy and she adjusted me so I was good a new. Had no side effects from my fall and I know it's because of Dr. Sandy...love her!

Chester Family Chiropractic Center accepts most insurance plans. Please contact the office to confirm if your insurance is accepted.

Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare