Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Chester Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Chester Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in Chester, VA

118 total reviews

Chester Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chester Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clay T.
Submitted 04/23/21
Wonderful!!
Terry L.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very well thought out plan for my treatment. I would highly recommend this group to everyone having pains.
Jose J.
Submitted 04/12/21
They are nice and courteous the staff is very knowledgeable, they really treat you like family.
Denise T.
Submitted 03/24/21
I am so thankful that I was introduced the wonders of chiropractics. I have learned so much about how your spine controls so many of the bodily functions and how proper alignment is vital for overall health. The staff share their professional knowledge in a very personal way ... I love the wholistic approach. I have MS and definitely feel that being adjusted has helped reduce pain and spasticity. My chronic lower back pain is gone and I feel I sleep much better after adjustments. I usually have immediate relief and wish I had started years ago. My hope is that the medical society continues to move towards the wholistic and preventive approach with chiropractic therapy becoming an integral part. I highly recommended Chester Family Chiropractors. Everyone is very professional and kind and I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Karen L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Fantastic and starting to feel better yeah
Tony B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very professional. Very courteous and informative.
Joe C.
Submitted 01/22/21
It was great!!!
Jean M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always great. Staff and doctors are really great.
Rick B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Adam has kept my back functioning well for more than 25 years now!!
Amelia P.
Submitted 11/19/20
This was our first visit. We felt welcomed and very comfortable. Dr. Sandy and Dr.Andrew are kind and very caring.
Eddie A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Always timely, friendly, and professional service rendered.
Rita S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Sandy is my doctor and my experience with her is always good
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/11/20
Everyone was friendly and attentive.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/16/20
The best! Will always leave you better than you came in.
Cathy L.
Submitted 06/14/20
A great family of chiropractic care and service. They always take good care of me and I feel better after a visit.
Dickey M.
Submitted 06/08/20
always satisfied with my visits
Maria P.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very professional and friendly. Very clean & well organized. I feel very comfortable at each appointment. They truly care.
Nita P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Chester Family Chiropractic is truly a family. They show their caring and concern to me on each visit. They have provided me a true healing experience. I recommend them to anyone in need of pain and/or stress relief .
Kelly L.
Submitted 02/18/20
It was a great visit! Dr Adam made it fun for the kids too!
Vince D.
Submitted 02/06/20
My experience with Chester Family Chiropractic has been very positive. With potential knee surgery on the horizon, nerve damage in my lower leg and hip pain, I decided to begin treatment in Chester. Prior to beginning any treatments, everything involving the process was explained in detail. I decided to move forward. In a relatively short period of time, a month or two, I began to experience the results: reduced knee pain, improved posture and reduced neck stress. In about 3 months, I was able to reduce the nerve medication I had been prescribed from 9 pills a day to 2 in the morning only. The doctors consistently explained every action and provided physical and emotional encouragement during every visit. The office staff is efficient and very "user friendly" beyond any medical office I have ever visited. Thank you to Chester Family Chiropractic!

Chester Family Chiropractic Center accepts most insurance plans. Please contact the office to confirm if your insurance is accepted.

Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare