Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chester Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Chester Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in Chester, VA

47 total reviews

Chester Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chester Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie E.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great adjustment and popcorn too!!
Leah O.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great place, great people, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a chiropractor.
Louisa B.
Submitted 02/22/19
These people have helped me so much, changing what was chronic pain into low level manageable discomfort. All of the staff is so very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We are so fortunate to have this level of expertise in Chester.
Mark B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great Team, Everyone there Treats you as a part of the Family
Arnette W.
Submitted 02/19/19
The providers and staff are very caring, supportive and professional.
Marcia R.
Submitted 02/16/19
Staff is friendly and professional!
Charla M.
Submitted 02/16/19
Best of the Best!
Henrietta J.
Submitted 12/11/18
I had such a great first time experience. Dr. Elbaum new exactly what I was talking about when explaining my issues with my back and neck. She is definitely a great chiropractor and I recommend her to anyone who is skeptical on trying this type of care.
Leah O.
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone at Chester Family Chiropractic was very professional and very caring. They were very understanding about my situation and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Salvatore B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Awesome, and refreshing
Stacey H.
Submitted 07/23/18
My husband and I share an appointment time and still we feel as though we are not rushed. The massage tables in a quiet room are relaxing. The staff is friendly. The office is clean and the ambiance is inviting. The doctors are knowledgeable and take time to explain all that is happening. Dr Abby and Dr Adam even gave us exercises to continue to strengthen our muscles, but all four of the doctors are friendly and competent. I have much more range of motion and almost no pain now... a big difference from where I was when I started chiropractic therapy.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 06/15/18
Relief
GINNY M.
Submitted 06/02/18
I have been adjusted by all the doctors in their office. They all have gentle healing hands. Their support staff are caring and attentive.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 06/02/18
Felt better then i had in weeks
Cynthia N.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Adam Elbaum and staff are s wonderful bunch of people. I felt completely comfortable after talk with the doctor. He took the time to talk and answer any or all questions. Lookin forward to seeing them again.
Judith G.
Submitted 02/28/18
Professional office but flexible. My treatment has been very effective.
Donna D.
Submitted 02/03/18
Great place...Great people...Feel rejuvenated after getting adjusted. Try it, you will love it :)
904Cassandra P.
Submitted 12/07/17
To a use to get me back and wished I could have gotten some relief from vertigo but the dr offered to stay on his lunch break to get me in the next day
Richard O.
Submitted 12/06/17
Great Experience Very professional and friendly staff
Tina S.
Submitted 11/03/17
Wonderful staff and wonderful doctors!!

Chester Family Chiropractic Center accepts most insurance plans. Please contact the office to confirm if your insurance is accepted.

Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare