Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Chester Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Chester Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in Chester, VA

70 total reviews

Chester Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chester Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earnestine S.
Submitted 11/19/19
There's always a warm atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and the service is great. You need to stop by and give them a try.
Jean M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone there is very friendly, they call you by name when you walk in the door. Really like all the doctors, they all seem to really care about you and your well being and how they can make you better.
David S.
Submitted 10/29/19
It was super
Bonnie E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always just what I need. Thank you.
Sharon A.
Submitted 10/25/19
I saw Dr Abbi became Dr Sandi was not in. She did an excellent job. I highly recommend Chester Chiropractic as the staff are excellent
Larry P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good adjustment.
Katherine T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent
Pat W.
Submitted 10/10/19
My husband and I have been coming here for the past 10 years. We are extremely satisfied with the level of care we are continuing to receive. I recall once my husband had a sciatica issue. He was in excruciating pain. Dr. Sandy gave her personal phone number to him so he could call her if his pain became too much over the weekend. That’s how committed this practice is to patient care. I highly recommend Chester Family Chiropractic Center to anyone, young and old.
Pat W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Sandy always gets my body back in order. She is always upbeat I feel much better after my adjustment.
Jossie R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great like always. Love them
Sue L.
Submitted 09/30/19
I've been coming to Chester Family Chiropractic for over 10 years and theyve helped me a lot.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Due to a fall I saw Dr. Sandy and she adjusted me so I was good a new. Had no side effects from my fall and I know it's because of Dr. Sandy...love her!
Donna D.
Submitted 09/14/19
I always enjoy my visit and feel much better after getting adjusted. Dr. Adam and Dr. Sandy are so personable and they truly love what they do!! Stop by and give them a visit....you will thank me later :-)
Scottie B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Doctor Adam Elbaum is the best. I always feel better after his adjustments.
Duk A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very friendly staff and Doctor Adam spent quite a bit of time with me during my initial visit which made me feel like he and the others had my best interest at heart , I highly recommend this practice
Tim S.
Submitted 09/04/19
The staff were very friendly and the doctor had great bedside manner and was highly knowledgeable about her craft.
Anthony F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very pleasant, professional. One of the most identifying qualities observed was the friendly family atmosphere and interactions between staff and clients. It feels warm and inviting. Speaks volumes for the care and attention provided.
David E Q.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Adam did a great job.
Larry P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good start. Back Friday.
Vince D.
Submitted 08/20/19
This was my first visit to a chiropractor. I was very pleased with the thorough approach taken by Ms. Abby. She demonstrated genuine concern in a professional manner. As this was an initial evaluation, I was impressed and look forward to my follow up appointment tomorrow.

Chester Family Chiropractic Center accepts most insurance plans. Please contact the office to confirm if your insurance is accepted.

Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare