Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Chester Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Chester Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in Chester, VA

112 total reviews

Chester Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chester Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linn C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Emily gave me a wonderful massage targeting my neck and shoulders and gave me exercises to do at home. Look forward to my next visit! Highly recommend!
Adam A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good doctor
Larhonda M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I love the fact they are prompt with time.
Carolyn V.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Back Dr Murray took excellent care and gently adjusted my back I have upmost confidence in this practice
Mark W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent and friendly service as always
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/22/21
This is a family practice and I recommend it highly. Very caring people.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I must say I was thoroughly pleased with my visit today. Everyone was friendly and consultation was thorough, she took her time with and all of my questions were answered. I am looking forward to my next visit to start on my recovery.
Lynn W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very pleasant
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/06/21
My family thoroughly enjoys coming here. EVERYONE is always kind and caring.
Debbie S.
Submitted 06/03/21
I like the way they make you feel like it’s just family. I’ve had wonderful experiences with all five of the doctors up scene. It’s such a casual and inviting atmosphere I really enjoy that.
Josephine T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great service great folks to work with
John L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Abby was awsome. Very nice and very thorough with all the questions she asked. Went over X-rays and our plan to hopefully alleviate the back and neck pain I have. Overall very good experience.
Kathy O.
Submitted 05/07/21
The Doctors at CFCC are an amazing team and very knowledgable in their speciality. Their care and attention is very genuine and with every visit it always feels like the first. What I also love about CFCC is their staff, they are so kind and warm and really put forward the atomosphere of the values of this practice. I am so happy with my treatment and progess thus far to moving better each day and the tremendous difference it has made everyday to how I feel. Thank you CFCC.
Clay T.
Submitted 04/23/21
Wonderful!!
Terry L.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very well thought out plan for my treatment. I would highly recommend this group to everyone having pains.
Jose J.
Submitted 04/12/21
They are nice and courteous the staff is very knowledgeable, they really treat you like family.
Denise T.
Submitted 03/24/21
I am so thankful that I was introduced the wonders of chiropractics. I have learned so much about how your spine controls so many of the bodily functions and how proper alignment is vital for overall health. The staff share their professional knowledge in a very personal way ... I love the wholistic approach. I have MS and definitely feel that being adjusted has helped reduce pain and spasticity. My chronic lower back pain is gone and I feel I sleep much better after adjustments. I usually have immediate relief and wish I had started years ago. My hope is that the medical society continues to move towards the wholistic and preventive approach with chiropractic therapy becoming an integral part. I highly recommended Chester Family Chiropractors. Everyone is very professional and kind and I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Karen L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Fantastic and starting to feel better yeah
Tony B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very professional. Very courteous and informative.

Chester Family Chiropractic Center accepts most insurance plans. Please contact the office to confirm if your insurance is accepted.

Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare