Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Chester Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Chester Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in Chester, VA

88 total reviews

Chester Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chester Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddie A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Always timely, friendly, and professional service rendered.
Rita S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Sandy is my doctor and my experience with her is always good
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/11/20
Everyone was friendly and attentive.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/16/20
The best! Will always leave you better than you came in.
Cathy L.
Submitted 06/14/20
A great family of chiropractic care and service. They always take good care of me and I feel better after a visit.
Dickey M.
Submitted 06/08/20
always satisfied with my visits
Maria P.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very professional and friendly. Very clean & well organized. I feel very comfortable at each appointment. They truly care.
Nita P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Chester Family Chiropractic is truly a family. They show their caring and concern to me on each visit. They have provided me a true healing experience. I recommend them to anyone in need of pain and/or stress relief .
Kelly L.
Submitted 02/18/20
It was a great visit! Dr Adam made it fun for the kids too!
Vince D.
Submitted 02/06/20
My experience with Chester Family Chiropractic has been very positive. With potential knee surgery on the horizon, nerve damage in my lower leg and hip pain, I decided to begin treatment in Chester. Prior to beginning any treatments, everything involving the process was explained in detail. I decided to move forward. In a relatively short period of time, a month or two, I began to experience the results: reduced knee pain, improved posture and reduced neck stress. In about 3 months, I was able to reduce the nerve medication I had been prescribed from 9 pills a day to 2 in the morning only. The doctors consistently explained every action and provided physical and emotional encouragement during every visit. The office staff is efficient and very "user friendly" beyond any medical office I have ever visited. Thank you to Chester Family Chiropractic!
Sheila L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very professional, positive people. Not just the Drs but office staff as well. Keep up the great work
Jerry J.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great people, excellent services.
Pete W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Like EVERY visit since I started going to Chester Family Chiropratic Center on November the 4th - from the front office to the treatment and care - these folks are incredible! I would highly recommend CFCC for ALL of your Chiropractic Care. It will improve both your mental and physical wellbeing. Pete Walmsley
Katherine T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always feel better after adjustment!
Sandy C.
Submitted 12/13/19
From the welcoming of the front desk staff to the chiropractic care, my experience has been exceptional!
Kelly L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great visit! Everything explained well! Great first visit for the kids
Ernest C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Great, Dr Sandy has the touch
Kimberly B.
Submitted 11/22/19
check in, appointment were great welcoming, friendly staff!!
Earnestine S.
Submitted 11/19/19
There's always a warm atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and the service is great. You need to stop by and give them a try.
Jean M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone there is very friendly, they call you by name when you walk in the door. Really like all the doctors, they all seem to really care about you and your well being and how they can make you better.

Chester Family Chiropractic Center accepts most insurance plans. Please contact the office to confirm if your insurance is accepted.

Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare