4.95/5
Chester Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Chester Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in Chester, VA

19 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Chester Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chester Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Leah O.
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone at Chester Family Chiropractic was very professional and very caring. They were very understanding about my situation and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Salvatore B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Awesome, and refreshing
Stacey H.
Submitted 07/23/18
My husband and I share an appointment time and still we feel as though we are not rushed. The massage tables in a quiet room are relaxing. The staff is friendly. The office is clean and the ambiance is inviting. The doctors are knowledgeable and take time to explain all that is happening. Dr Abby and Dr Adam even gave us exercises to continue to strengthen our muscles, but all four of the doctors are friendly and competent. I have much more range of motion and almost no pain now... a big difference from where I was when I started chiropractic therapy.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 06/15/18
Relief
GINNY M.
Submitted 06/02/18
I have been adjusted by all the doctors in their office. They all have gentle healing hands. Their support staff are caring and attentive.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 06/02/18
Felt better then i had in weeks
Cynthia N.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Adam Elbaum and staff are s wonderful bunch of people. I felt completely comfortable after talk with the doctor. He took the time to talk and answer any or all questions. Lookin forward to seeing them again.
Judith G.
Submitted 02/28/18
Professional office but flexible. My treatment has been very effective.
Donna D.
Submitted 02/03/18
Great place...Great people...Feel rejuvenated after getting adjusted. Try it, you will love it :)
904Cassandra P.
Submitted 12/07/17
To a use to get me back and wished I could have gotten some relief from vertigo but the dr offered to stay on his lunch break to get me in the next day
Richard O.
Submitted 12/06/17
Great Experience Very professional and friendly staff
Tina S.
Submitted 11/03/17
Wonderful staff and wonderful doctors!!
James D.
Submitted 10/16/17
Amazing group of people .. thankful for them!
Robert P.
Submitted 10/02/17
Fabulous!
Monica T.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr Adam is the best!!
Rebecca H.
Submitted 05/01/17
I was very nervous about switching chiropractors but the minute I met Dr. Sandy Elbaum, I knew I was in good hands!
Martha Lu R.
Submitted 03/17/17
Receiving excellent care from Dr. Sandy only two treatments but can see the light at the end of this long tunnel.
Felicia J.
Submitted 03/17/17
My experience at Chester Family Chiropractic was exceptional from the time I arrived to the time I left I was highly satisfied with my appointment. I did not have to wait an extended period of time to be seen. The Dr. Sandra Elbaum wrote down all of my issues and concerns and listened with an attentive ear. She explained what her processes were and why I was experiencing such discomfort. I was asked to follow-up Friday, March 3rd to have her explain my x-rays and what my diagnosis would be. Finally, I had found a doctor who immediately knew what I was feeling and assured me that she had a solution to my problem. Dr. S. Elbaum was truly a God-send for sure; after suffering for so long and telling doctor after doctor my same problem and them prescribing a quick fix pill to make it all temporarily go away. I found someone who got what I was saying as soon as I opened my mouth!! I have recommended a co-worker and my cousin to this establishment. I will continue to do so for those who feel they have not received satisfaction elsewhere. Warmest regards, Felicia Jones, New Patient
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/17/17
I love everyone at Chester Family Chiropractic. Everyone is so welcoming and personable. There's never a day that I'm in there that I don't hear laughter, such a warm environment. The doctors are very knowledgeable and helpful with any issues I'm having. I will recommend Dr. Sandy and Dr. Adam to anyone!!

Chester Family Chiropractic Center accepts most insurance plans. Please contact the office to confirm if your insurance is accepted.

Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Location
Chester Family Chiropractic Center
4700 Buckingham Court
Chester, VA 23831
Phone: 804-201-9243
Fax: 804-796-1500
Office Hours

Get in touch

804-201-9243